PRODUCTS

Page view
Product name

Aluminum alloy shutters

Aluminumalloyblindsarewidelyusedcurtains.Theyaremainlycomposedofaluminumalloysthatarenoteasilyrusted.Aluminumshuttersaremoredecorativeandmoredurablethanothermaterialshutters.Aluminumshuttersonthemarke
Affiliate classification
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
description
Aluminum alloy blinds are widely used curtains. They are mainly composed of aluminum alloys that are not easily rusted. Aluminum shutters are more decorative and more durable than other material shutters. Aluminum shutters on the market are now more predominantly based on the premise of quality assurance. Aluminum ventilation shutters are the traditional fixed single-layer waterproof shutters. After incorporating the exquisite design, in addition to maintaining the ventilation performance of the original louver, the louver blade also has an adjustable rotary motion function, and the user can arbitrarily adjust the blade angle according to actual use needs. The unique hollow double flat blade design makes the aluminum alloy flat shutter more shade, ventilation, heat preservation, sealing, rain protection, fire prevention, anti-theft and other functions. Transmission can be manual, electric. Electric control can be divided into switches, remote control, fire linkage, air conditioning linkage and wind and rain control. Aluminum alloy ventilation shutters are not only satisfied with the quality requirements for energy saving requirements of doors and windows, greatly improve the quality of people's activities, but also have a significant and significant impact on energy conservation and emission reduction of national facilities, reduction of greenhouse gas carbon dioxide emissions, and environmental protection. With high social benefits, its application has low investment costs for developers, and it also has a very good return on energy efficiency.
 
Aluminum shutter features:
 
1. Aluminum alloy blinds have excellent shading and shielding properties, good flexibility, are not easily deformed, and can effectively resist ultraviolet rays.
 
2. The surface of aluminum alloy shutter blades is smooth, comfortable to handle, rich in color, with good resilience and toughness.
 
3. The shutters of aluminum alloy blinds can be manually controlled by the motor, which is easy to use, and aluminum shutters can also be printed. There are many different colors and styles to choose from.
 
4, aluminum alloy shutters have a wide range of application, can control the light and brightness according to their own needs, it has excellent shading and privacy.
 
5, aluminum alloy shutters will not fade because of prolonged exposure to sunlight, it uses a high thermal reflectivity of aluminum leaves, can reflect most of the sun's heat, help to improve the air conditioning effect of cold and heat, so as to achieve energy saving Environmental protection effect.
 
Aluminum blinds maintenance methods:
 
1. It is most likely to be contaminated by dust for alloy curtains that are hung on the balcony or in the living room or in different rooms. Therefore, remember to clean the aluminum shutters regularly for dust, otherwise it will affect its use effect, and it will also affect people. Visual effects.
 
2. Before cleaning, first prepare a pair of rubber gloves and a pair of gloves. Then, dip the hand with rubber gloves into the prepared detergent. Just slightly soak it, and wipe the blinds once and for all. Test, wait until after the wipe, and then use the same method with clean water to wipe clean the leaves with detergent, and finally dry gloves to dry it can be dry.
 
The advantages of aluminum alloy shutters:
 
1. Sound insulation effect:
 
There is a sealed slot and a top between the blade and the fixed bracket. When the enclosure is closed, the double-layer hollow structure can maintain the indoor temperature and isolate the outdoor high temperature. When the blades are all closed, the noise inside the enclosure can be reduced by 30dB and the air conditioning and cooling can also be applied. Greatly save energy.
 
2. Ventilation privacy
 
The blade angle can be arbitrarily adjusted by electric and manual operation to control the air volume, adjust the wind direction, and meet different ventilation requirements. Flexible change of indoor air circulation, increase indoor oxygen ion content. When the blade is adjusted to 15-25 degrees, no indoor can be seen indoors, and when the ventilation effect is achieved, it also has an excellent stealth effect.
 
3. Cover rain and dust
 
When the blade is adjusted to 10-45 degrees, the rainwater will not float into the room. When the blade is closed, the seal is good and the dust is effectively blocked.
 
4. Wide field of vision
 
When the blade is adjusted to 90 degrees, the maximum visual field can be achieved without any sense of oppression.
 
5. Lighting performance
 
When the blade is adjusted to 105 degrees, it has the effect of light refraction, which can increase the indoor lighting. It is also possible to adjust the angle of the blade to adjust the sunlight entering the room and have a good lighting function.
 
6. Safe and durable
 
Aluminum louvers have good anti-theft and impact resistance. Anti-oxidation and corrosion durability, beautiful appearance, good decorative effect on the building, easy installation and easy cleaning.
 
The size and color of the fence products can be customized according to your needs!
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Mobile Website

Copright © 2018 Nantong Jun Heng metal products Co.,Ltd. 苏ICP备14022051Powered by www.300.cn

Nantong Jun Heng metal

Tel:0513-81855088

Mobile phone:15006273058

E-mail:925729618@qq.com

Add:Group 1 Industrial Park, Santang Village, Chengdong Town,Hai'an County, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province

产品中心

PRODUCTS

浏览量
产品名称

铝合金百叶

铝合金百叶铝合金百叶窗是如今广泛使用的一种窗帘,它主要是由不易生锈的铝合金所构成,铝合金百叶窗相比于其他材质的百叶窗有更强的装饰性以及更耐用等优点。现在市场上售卖的铝合金百叶窗在保证了质量的前提下,更加的注重款式的多样组合,铝合金百通风百叶窗是传统固定式单层防雨百叶的升级产品。在融入精巧设计之后,除了保留原有百叶的通风性能外,百叶的叶片兼具有可调的旋转活动功能,使用者可以根据实际使用的需要任意调整
所属分类
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
产品描述

铝合金百叶

铝合金百叶窗是如今广泛使用的一种窗帘,它主要是由不易生锈的铝合金所构成,铝合金百叶窗相比于其他材质的百叶窗有更强的装饰性以及更耐用等优点。现在市场上售卖的铝合金百叶窗在保证了质量的前提下,更加的注重款式的多样组合,铝合金百通风百叶窗是传统固定式单层防雨百叶的升级产品。在融入精巧设计之后,除了保留原有百叶的通风性能外,百叶的叶片兼具有可调的旋转活动功能,使用者可以根据实际使用的需要任意调整叶片角度。独特的中空双层平板叶片设计,使得铝合金平板百叶更具遮阳、通风、保温、密封、防雨、防火、防盗等多种功能。传动方式可以手动、电动。电动控制可分为开关、遥控、消防联动、空调联动及风光雨等控制。铝合金通风百叶窗不仅满足于人们对门窗节能要求的品质要求,极大改善人们的活动环境质量,而且对国家设施节能减排、减少温室气体二氧化碳排放、环境保护等方面产生积极重大的影响,具有很高的社会效益,它的应用对于开发商来说投资成本低,又具有很好的节能经济效益回报。

  

铝合金百叶窗的特点:

1、铝合金百叶窗具有优越的遮光性及遮蔽性、柔韧性好、不易变形、能有效抵挡紫外线。

2、铝合金百叶窗叶片表面光滑,手感舒适,色彩丰富,具有良好的回弹力和韧性。

3、铝合金百叶窗的百叶帘可手动也可通过电机控制光线,使用方便,并且铝百叶也可印花,有多种不同的色彩和款式进行选择。

4、铝合金百叶窗的适用范围很广,在使用时可根据自己需要控制光线和亮度,它有着极好的遮光性和隐私性。

5、铝合金百叶窗不会因为长时间在阳光的照射下而褪色,它采用了热反射率高的铝制叶片,能反射大部分阳光热量,有助于提高空调的冷热效果,从而达到节能环保的效果。

  

铝合金百叶窗的保养方法:

1.对于挂在阳台或者客厅或不同房间的够呛合金窗帘来说,最容易受到灰尘的污染,因此要记得定期为铝合金百叶窗清理灰尘,否则就会影响它的使用效果,同时也会影响人的视觉效果。

2.清洁前首先准备一副橡胶手套和线手套,然后用戴有橡胶手套的手浸上调配好的洗涤剂,只需稍微浸湿一点即可,然后就对百叶窗进行一叶一叶地擦试,等到擦好之后,再用相同的方法用清水把随有洗涤剂的叶片擦试干净,最后再戴上干的线手套将其擦干即可。

  

铝合金百叶窗的优势:

1.隔音效果:

叶片与固定支架之间有密封的卡槽、毛条,完合闭合时,双层中空结构能保持室内温度,隔绝室外高温,叶片全部关闭时室内噪音可降低30分贝又上,空调制冷亦时可大大 节省能源。

2.通风隐私

通过电动及手动操作可任意调节叶片角度,用以控制风量,调节风向,满足不同的通风需求。灵活的改变室内的空气流通,增加室内氧离子的含量。当叶片调整15-25度时,室外看不到室内,当达到通风效果的同时也具有优良的隐密效果。

3.遮雨防尘

叶片调整10-45度时,雨水不会飘进室内,叶片关闭时,封闭性好,有效阻隔风尘。

4.视野宽阔

叶片调整到90度时,可达到最大视野范围,无任何遮挡压抑感。

5.采光性能

叶片调整105度时,具有光线折射效力,可增加室内采光度。也可随意调正叶片角度来调节射入室内的阳光,良好的采光功能。

6.防盗耐用

铝百叶片具有较好的防盗和抗冲击功能。抗氧化和腐蚀经久耐用,外形结构美观,对建筑物具有良好的装饰效果,安装方便易于清洗等优点。

  

护栏产品的尺寸和颜色均可按需要定制!

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

扫一扫进入手机网站

Copright © 2018 南通浚恒金属制品有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备14022051号 网站建设:中企动力南通

南通浚恒金属制品有限公司

电话:0513-81855088

手机:15006273058

邮箱:925729618@qq.com

地址:江苏省南通市海安县城东

镇三塘村1组工业园区